Xmas Commission Bundle Review

Christmas Commission Bundle

$17
9.6

Ease of Training

9.6/10

Quality

9.6/10

Overall Value

9.6/10

Welcome to my Xmas Commission Bundle Review.

Xmas Commission Bundle is a new training by Glynn Kosky.

It goes live on December 10th at 9AM EST.

A recent review of a product by the same vendor can be found here.

Christmas Commissions Bundle Review
Christmas Commissions Bundle Review
Click Here To Get Xmas Commission Bundle + All Relevant Bonuses

What Is Xmas Commission Bundle All About?

Christmas Commission bundle is not a singular software.

Rather, it is a bundle of previous softwares that you get for the price of just one.

Here is a list of the cloud-based apps that you're going to get access to.

  • Commission Shortcut
  • DigiProduct Lab
  • Commission Funnels
  • ​DigiFunnel Lab
  • ​HighTicketHijack
  • ​Freebie Commissions
  • AffiliSites
  • ​Commission Replicator
  • ​Recurring Profit Machine
  • ​Giveaway Profits
  • CB Profit Sites
  • TubeSiphon
  • ​MagickFunnels
  • ​Big Ticket Commissions

The question is: Have the vendors lost their mind?

To give away these many products is really qute a good deal.

Even if you're not a fan of the Kosky's products, you can't deny the value here.

 

What Can I Add To The XMAS Commission Bundle?

It so happen that I have reviewed a lot of Kosky products in 2020.

This means I have bonuses for each of these products that I reviewed this year.

What I'm offering is the ability to pick up EVERY one of my bonses for each product.

Yes, there will be some overlap, but you will get a TON of HQ bonuses.

In fact, by picking this up through me, you'll be an internet marketing machine for 2021.

Below, in the bonuses, section, I will link to every review that I did.

Each review has a list of bonuses on it.

And you will be get access to all of the bonuses for all of these reviews.

Click Here To Get XMAS Commission Bundle + All Relevant Bonuses

OTOs of Xmas Commission Bundle

OTO #1- UNLIMITED: $67 DS to $47 – Allows you to create unlimited funnels, create unlimited landing pages, more landing page templates, graphics & banner ad creator. 

OTO #2 – Done-For-You $97 DS to $67Additional Done-For-You campaigns – all you have to do is add your autoresponder info and affiliate links to it. You’re also getting a big set of proven to convert DFY marketing materials. 

OTO #3 – Unlimited Traffic $97 DS to $67In this upgrade you get a powerful Traffic Generator. This exclusive upgrade will assure that you will get plenty of high quality traffic to your offer, pages and affiliate landing pages without running any FB Ad Campaigns, Email Marketing, Google Traffic or any other type of investment in exchange of traffic. 

OTO# 4 – 30K Per Month $67 DS to $47In this upgrade, the product vendors are offering powerful, crucial tools which you use to increase your conversion to next level with the help conversion boosting tools such as hello bars, pop-up, banners etc.  

OTO #5 – Super Affiliate $67 DS to $37 Offering bonuses to your visitors can increase the chances of a visitor to buy product through your link and will directly affect your overall conversion. With this upgrade you can create bonus pages in just few clicks.

OTO #6License Rights $197 DS to $97 – You get rights to sell the main product + all the products in the funnel as your own product and keep 100% of the profits for yourself. You get DFY email swipes to promote it as your own product and everything is fully done for you. Also, you get a series of traffic videos to help you sell it.

BONUSES

THESE BONUSES WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR THE LAUNCH PERIOD ONLY -AND GO AWAY FOR GOOD ON THURSDAY DECEMBER 17th 11:59PM.

NOTE: YOU WILL GET ALL THE BONUSES THAT ARE IN THE BONUSES SECTION FOR EACH OF THESE PRODUCTS. CUMULATIVELY THIS ADDS UP TO A LOT OF HIGH VALUE BONUSES!!

Bonuses For Recurring Profit Machine: https://myreviewscollection.com/recurring-profit-machine-review/

Bonuses For Tube Siphon: https://myreviewscollection.com/tubesiphon-review/

Bonses For Magick Funnels: https://myreviewscollection.com/magickfunnels-review/

Bonuses For Big Ticket Commissions: https://myreviewscollection.com/big-ticket-commissions-review/

Bonuses For Profit Product Creator: https://myreviewscollection.com/profit-product-creator-review/

Bonuses For Profit Sniper X: https://myreviewscollection.com/profit-sniper-x-review/

Bonuses For Vid Commissions: https://myreviewscollection.com/vidcommissions-review/

Bonuses For Autoprofit Sites: https://myreviewscollection.com/auto-profit-sites-review/

Bonuses For DFY Profit Funnels: https://myreviewscollection.com/dfy-profit-funnels-review/

Bonuses For 10X-Profit Sites: https://myreviewscollection.com/10x-profit-sites-review/

Bonuses For 1k Daily System: https://myreviewscollection.com/1k-daily-system-review/

Bonuses For Passive Profit Funnels: https://myreviewscollection.com/passive-profit-funnels-review/

Bonuses For Commission Pages: https://myreviewscollection.com/commission-pages-review/

Click Here To Get XMAS Commission Bundle + All Relevant Bonuses

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *